Not All Oreos Created Vegan

I may end up making this a series cause I keep finding foods that because one item is vegan, I expect others to be too. I picked up a bag of Sugar Free Oreos with great delight. Fat girls love it when something has fewer calories. [Although, this version wouldn’t be Skinny Bitch approved anyway, because for what they take out, they replace with non-nutrivtive sweetners.] However, when my eyes passed over to the ingredients, I immediately noticed Contains: Wheat, Milk, Soy. I technically could eat them cause I’m a vegetarian, but I sympathized and wanted to warn any vegans who may have been tempted to pick these up.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s